Coaching Staff – Spring

SPRING COACHES
Sport Name Position Email
Baseball   Head Coach  
  Assistant 1/2  
  Assistant 1/2  
       
Soccer – MS Mitch Cornelius Head Boys mcornelius@jsasd.org
Ben Comfort Head Girls ben.comfort@jsasd.org
       
Softball Randy Smith Head rsmith@jsasd.org
Frank Stetts Assistant fstetts@jsasd.org
       
Tennis – Boys Ann Marie Dincher Head adincher@jsasd.org
  Assistant  
       
Track and Field
Boys – Varsity Bob Fox Head rfox@jsasd.org
John Bresnock Assistant jbresnock@jsasd.org
Matthew Heydrich Assistant mheydrich@jsasd.org
       
Girls – Varsity Bob Fox Head rfox@jsasd.org
Ty Kanouff Assistant tkanouff@jsasd.org
Christopher Eck Assistant ceck@jsasd.org
Ronald Sander Assistant rsander@jsasd.org
       
Middle School   Head  
Joshua Ely Assistant jely@jsasd.org
  Assistant