Coaching Staff – Spring

SPRING COACHES
Sport Name Last Name Position Email
Baseball Michael English English Head Coach menglish@jsasd.org
Jeremy Grove Grove Assistant 1/2 jgrove@jsasd.org
Clifton Strayer Strayer Assistant 1/2 cstrayer@jsasd.org
         
Soccer – MS Mitch Cornelius Cornelius Head Boys mcornelius@jsasd.org
Jake Maneval Maneval Head Girls jmaneval@jsasd.org
         
Softball Randy Smith Smith Head rsmith@jsasd.org
Brody Smith Smith Assistant  
         
Tennis – Boys Eric Huling Huling Head ehuling@jsasd.org
         
Track and Field
Boys – Varsity Bob Fox Fox Head rfox@jsasd.org
  Jonathan Bresnock  Bresnock Assistant jbresnock@jsasd.org
  Matthew Heydrich Heydrich Assistant mheydrich@jsasd.org
         
Girls – Varsity Mark Sundberg Sundberg Head msundberg@jsasd.org
  Christopher Eck Eck Assistant ceck@jsasd.org
  Ronald Sander Sander Assistant rsander@jsasd.org
         
Middle School Matthew Hartman Hartman Head mhartman@jsasd.org
  Joshua Ely Ely Assistant jely@jsasd.org