Board of Directors

Click on an individual’s name below to send an email to a particular school board member.

If you wish to send an email to ALL school board members, click on the following email address;
all members of the school board will receive your message.

Add Your Heading Text Here

JSASD Board of Directors

Region 1
Avis Borough, Salladasburg Borough, Anthony, Brown, Cummings, McHenry, Mifflin, Pine Creek I, and Watson Townships

Kayla Calhoon, Assistant Board Secretary
Cheri Peters
Bill Pfirman


Region 2
Jersey Shore Borough Wards 1, 2, 3, and 4 and Porter Township

Tim McDonnell, Board Treasurer
Michelle Stemler, Board President
Mary Thomas


Region 3
Bastress, Crawford, Limestone, Nippenose, and  Piatt Townships


Other Participants

Christopher Kenyon, Solicitor
Laura Osenbach, Assistant Superintendent
Ben Enders, Board Secretary/Business Manager