Coaching Staff – Winter

Winter Coaches
Sport Name Position Email
Basketball      
Boys – Varsity Scott Munro Head Varsity smunro@jsasd.org
  Jon Boob 1st Assistant Varsity jboob@jsasd.org
       
 Boys – MS Adam Kline Head MS awk4476@comcast.net
    Assistant MS  
  Randy Smith Assistant MS sportzfam5@yahoo.com
       
 Girls – Varsity Darrin Bischof Head Varsity dbischof@jsasd.org
  Patty Hess Assistant Varsity phess@jsasd.org
       
Girls – MS Michael Schall Head MS mschall@jsasd.org
  Joseph Herman Assistant MS jherman@jsasd.org
       
Swimming Jonathan Palumbo Assistant jpalumbo@jsasd.org
       
Wrestling David Herman Head Varsity crock2@comcast.net
  Robert Harrow Head MS rharrow@jsasd.org