Coaching Staff – Winter

Winter Coaches
Sport Name Position Email
Basketball      
Boys – Varsity Scott Munro Head Varsity smunro@jsasd.org
Jon Boob Assistant Varsity jboob@jsasd.org
       
 Boys – MS Adam Kline Head MS akline@jsasd.org
Brody Smith Assistant MS brodysmith@jsasd.org
Randy Smith Assistant MS rsmith@jsasd.org
       
 Girls – Varsity Darrin Bischof Head Varsity dbischof@jsasd.org
Joshua Eichenlaub Assistant Varsity jeichenlaub@jsasd.org
       
Girls – MS Michael Schall Head MS mschall@jsasd.org
Joseph Herman Assistant MS jherman@jsasd.org
       
Cheerleading
 
Bernice Hale Head Varsity bhale@jsasd.org
Makaela Bickhart Assistant Varsity mbickhart@jsasd.org
  Head JV  
       
Swimming Jonathan Palumbo Head jpalumbo@jsasd.org
Todd Moore Assistant tmoore@jsasd.org
       
Wrestling David Herman Head Varsity crock2@comcast.net
Ty Kanouff Head MS tkaunouff@jsasd.org
Aaron Hager Assistant Varsity ahager@jsasd.org
Collin Glorioso Assistant Varsity cglorioso@jsasd.org
Cody Ulmer Assistant MS culmer@jsasd.org