Coaching Staff – Fall

FALL COACHES
Sport Name Position Email
Cheerleading Bernice Hale Head Varsity bhale@jsasd.org
Nicole Green Head JH nicolegreen@jsasd.org
       
Cross Country      
Matthew Hartman Head JH mhartman@jsasd.org
       
Football Thomas Gravish Head tgravish@jsasd.org
Michael English Head JH menglish@jsasd.org
Robert Lundy Assistant-Varsity rlundy@jsasd.org
Eric Hess Assistant-Varsity ehess@jsasd.org
       
Soccer – Boys Mitch Cornelius Head mcornelius@jsasd.org
  Assistant   
       
Soccer – Girls Jake Maneval Head jmaneval@jsasd.org
  Assistant  
       
Softball – JH Randy Smith Head rsmith@jsasd.org
       
Tennis – Girls Ann Marie Dincher Head  adincher@jsasd.org