Coaching Staff – Fall

FALL COACHES
Sport Name Position Email
Cheerleading Bernice Hale Head Varsity bhale@jsasd.org
Makaela Bickhart Assistant Varsity mbickhart@jsasd.org
       
Cross Country Tyler Henry Head Varsity thenry@jsasd.org
  Head JH  
       
Football Thomas Gravish Head tgravish@jsasd.org
  Head JH  
Chris Bilbay Assistant Varsity cbilbay@jsasd.org
Eric Hess Assistant Varsity ehess@jsasd.org
Alex Jackson Assistant Varsity ajackson@jsasd.org
Robert Lundy Assistant Varsity rlundy@jsasd.org
Ken Williamson Assistant Varsity kwilliamson@jsasd.org
    Assistant MS  
       
Golf   Head  
  Assistant  
     
Soccer – Boys Mitch Cornelius Head mcornelius@jsasd.org
Steve Shrodo Assistant  sshrodo@jsasd.org
       
Soccer – Girls Ben Comfort Head ben.comfort@jsasd.org
Gabrielle Bohner Assistant  
       
Softball – MS Randy Smith Head rsmith@jsasd.org
       
Tennis – Girls Ann Marie Dincher Head  adincher@jsasd.org
    Assistant